Skip to main content

CONTACT US

Court Appointed Special Advocates (CASA) of Merced County

Phone: (209) 722-CASA (2272)
Fax: (209) 722-2270

Office Address:  
2824 Park Avenue, Suite A
Merced, CA 95348

Office Hours:
Monday-Thursday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 12:00 pm 

Mailing Address:
PO Box 2362
Merced, CA 95344


Cathie Lancaster Executive Director,  clancaster@mercedcasa.org

Karen Smith Associate Director,   ksmith@mercedcasa.org 

David Benavides Advocate Coordinator/Special Projects,  dbenavides@mercedcasa.org

Nate Marciochi Advocate Coordinator/Training Instructor,  nmarciochi@mercedcasa.org

Charissa Beardsley Family Connections / Advocate Coordinator,  cbeardsley@mercedcasa.org

Charity Mocklin Advocate Coordinator/Social Media,  cmocklin@mercedcasa.org

Stefani Durbin Recruitment/Outreach Coordinator,  sdurbin@mercedcasa.org

 

  • Partner
    Partner
  • Partner
    Partner
  • Partner
    Partner
  • Partner
    Partner
  • Partner
    Partner
  • Partner
    Partner
  • Partner
    Partner
  • partner
    partner
  • Partner
    Partner
  • First Five
    First Five
Close